Cornhill Branch

Cornhill Branch

151 Cornhill Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 6L3

Branch Telephone Number: (506) 857-3222


Branch Hours

Sun Closed
Mon 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat Closed

Anise Boudreau
Financial Service Representative
506-388-2684
aboudreau@OMISTA.com

Ginny Collette
Assistant Branch Manager
506-857-2033
gcollette@OMISTA.com

Tammy Kinnear
Financial Service Representative
506-857-2032
tkinnear@OMISTA.com

Chandelle Legault
Financial Service Administrator
506-857-3222
clegault@OMISTA.com

Valerie Miller
Lending Service Administrator
506-857-3222
vmiller@OMISTA.com

Trien Wissink
Investment Service Representative
506-388-2488
twissink@OMISTA.com

 

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name