Cornhill Branch

Cornhill Branch

151 Cornhill Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 6L3

Branch Telephone Number: (506) 857-3222 

Regular Office Hours

Sun Closed
Mon 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat Closed

Patty Barton
Senior Branch Manager
857-2021
pbarton@OMISTA.com

Anise Boudreau
Financial Service Representative
388-2684
aboudreau@OMISTA.com

Ginny Collette
Financial Service Representative
857-2033
gcollette@OMISTA.com

Tammy Kinnear
Financial Service Representative
857-2032
tkinnear@OMISTA.com

Chandelle Legault
Financial Service Administrator
857-3222
clegault@OMISTA.com

Valerie Miller
Lending Service Administrator
857-3222
vmiller@OMISTA.com

Tom Saulnier
Business Development Manager
388-2472
tsaulnier@OMISTA.com

Brenda Upham
Financial Service Representative
857-2040
bupham@OMISTA.com

Trien Wissink
Investment Service Representative
388-2488
twissink@OMISTA.com

 

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name