Commercial and Head Office

Commercial Department


Chantal Calvert 
Commercial Account Manager
506-858-7838
ccalvert@OMISTA.com

Lynette Campbell
Commercial Administrator
506-858-7805
lcampbell@OMISTA.com

Marley Carson
Dealer Finance Administrator
506-858-7208
mcarson@OMISTA.com

Matt Carter
Commercial Manager
506-858-5530
mcarter@OMISTA.com

Shawn McKinley
Commercial Account Manager
506-858-7848
smckinley@OMISTA.com

Allison Whispell-Smith 
Commercial Administrator
506-858-7805
awsmith@OMISTA.com

 

Head Office

Tammy Christopher
Chief Executive Officer
506-856-7100
tchristopher@OMISTA.com

Asha Jammula
Controller
506-878-5431
ajammula@OMISTA.com

Trisha Leaver
Senior Marketing Manager
506-858-5804
tleaver@OMISTA.com

Blake Reynolds
Information Technology Manager
506-855-2330
breynolds@OMISTA.com

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name