Commercial and Head Office

Commercial Department

Marc Bourque
Commercial Manager
506-878-5444
mbourque@OMISTA.com

Ryan Camp
Commercial Account Manager
506-858-5530
rcamp@OMISTA.com

Chantal Calvert
Commercial Account Manager
506-858-7838
ccalvert@OMISTA.com

Marley Carson
Dealer Finance Manager
506-858-7208
mcarson@OMISTA.com

Alison Clipperton
Dealer Finance Representative
506-858-7888
aclipperton@OMISTA.com

Kiera Lockhart
Commercial Associate- Member Experience
506-852-4230
klockhart@OMISTA.com


Myles Snair
Commercial Account Manager
506-878-5421
msnair@OMISTA.com

Allison Whispell-Smith 
Commercial Administrator
506-858-7805
awsmith@OMISTA.com

Head Office


Patty Barton
Director of Branch Operations & Performance
506-857-2021
pbarton@OMISTA.com

Tammy Christopher
Chief Executive Officer
506-856-7100
tchristopher@OMISTA.com

Asha Jammula
Director of Finance & Risk
506-878-5431
ajammula@OMISTA.com

Jackie Jardine
D
irector of People Development & Culture
506-460-8760
jjardine@OMISTA.com

Trisha Leaver
Senior Marketing Manager
506-858-5804
tleaver@OMISTA.com

Shawn McKinley
Chief Operating Officer
506-858-7848
smckinley@OMISTA.com

Blake Reynolds
Information Technology Manager
506-855-2330
breynolds@OMISTA.com

Tom Saulnier
Business Development Manager
506-506-388-2472
tsaulnier@OMISTA.com