Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors

OMISTA Credit Union is a democratic financial institution that operates with the best interests of our customers, community and environment in mind. OMISTA's Board Directors are local policy makers instrumental in effecting positive changes for ensuring growth and prosperity for OMISTA and our shared community.

Pat Duffield, President

Claire Fanning, Vice President

George Butters, Secretary

Bill Hanson, Past President

Robert Carson

Ajit Gautam

Amanda Haché

Simon Pacey



Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name